Board of Directors

Andrea Smith, Chair

Obadele O. Davis, Esq., Vice Chair

Theodore Bennett

Karen Wisham Hudson

Johari Jenkins

Marc Bamuthi Joseph

Yvonne Joyner Levette

Perry C. Rainey, Ed.D

Stephanie Siegel

Posted by .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) on 03/19 at 03:24 PM
Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Next entry: Young Professionals Committee

Previous entry: Venues

<< Back to main